Michael Betke Posted January 5, 2010 Share Posted January 5, 2010 A lot fo people are uploading own stuff here or small improvements to LE base files. What happens if I run the updater/sync? Are they overwritten? How do you guys work with it? Sync'in only a few times? Overwriting files one by one with your custom stuff afterwards? Quote Pure3d Visualizations Germany - digital essences AAA 3D Model Shop specialized on nature and environments Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.